Skip to content

Broadcast Messages

The “Broadcast” tab allows you to create a Broadcast Message template. The Broadcast feature will allow you to send bulk messages to your friends in your Customer Relation Management Tool (CRM). In this tab, you can view all of your Broadcast Messages and edit or remove a template. This is also where you will send your Broadcast Messages from. 

Parts of the “Broadcast” Tab

1.  A blue button to create a new Broadcast Message template. 

2.  A list of all of your Broadcast Messages. 

3.  A pencil icon to edit your Broadcast Message template. 

4.  A play icon to send your Broadcast Message. 

5.  A trash can to delete your Broadcast Message template.

Click here to learn about the Remove Friends tab.      

If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking here.