Skip to content

Do I need to come to the dashboard every time I want to run a feature?

No, you only need to go to the dashboard if you want to create a new Welcome or Broadcast message, send a Welcome or Broadcast message, or if you would like to view your sent friend requests and account settings.

If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking here.