Skip to content

I have added people to a tag, but I have already sent the Broadcast Message I created for this tag. Can I still send the new people the same Broadcast message?

Yes, Olympia will always continue sending the Broadcast Message based upon where he left off from the previous session. When you add people to a tag, they are added to the bottom of the list so when you start running the campaign again Olympia will send the new members a message.

If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking here.