Skip to content

Remove Friends

The “Remove Friends” tab allows you to unfriend a person in your “Lost Lead” tag from your CRM. The Remove Friends feature will allow you to individually or bulk unfriend your lost leads. In this tab, you also have the ability to view the chat you are currently having with the person to ensure you would like to unfriend them.

Parts of the “Remove Friends” Tab

1.  A blue button to load all people in your “Lost Lead” tab from your CRM.

2.  A list of all of the people in the “Lost Lead” tag. 

3.  A search bar to look for people in your “Lost Lead” tag.

4.  Ability to view the chat with the person in Facebook Messenger.

5.  A blue button to unfriend the person from Facebook.

Click here to learn about the Account Settings tab.      

If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking here.