Skip to content

Remove Lost Leads

The “Remove Friends” feature allows you too unfriend people from Facebook from your “Lost Lead” tag in the CRM. In order to use this feature on the Olympia Dashboard, you need to have a “Lost Lead” tag in your CRM. Click here to learn how to create a tag and then place people in your friends list in the tag.

Remove Friends Individually

1.  Click on the blue button to load the people in your “Lost Lead” tag from your Olympia CRM.

2.  Click on the blue person button to unfriend an individual person from Facebook.

3.  Click the red button that says “Unfriend” to confirm you would like to unfriend the person from Facebook.

Remove Friends in Bulk

1.  Click on the blue button to load the people in your “Lost Lead” tag from your Olympia CRM.

2.  Click on the square to the left of the people who you would like to unfriend or click on the square next to “Name” to remove every person in your “Lost Lead” tag.

3.  Click on the blue “Unfriend” button in the right hand corner to bulk unfriend the people.

4.  Click the red button that says “Unfriend” to confirm you would like to unfriend the people from Facebook.

If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking here.