Skip to content

Why did Facebook send me a notification saying I should only add people I know?

Facebook sometimes will send this message as you connect with more people especially if this is a new account or you were not active on your account prior to using Olympia. In order to avoid receiving this message or if you are concerned about it, run the Olympia Friend Request feature in the “Members with Things in Common” area in the member’s list.

If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking here.